Contact

Asia Pacific Team in Madrid, Spain

Ms. Tetyana Kretova, Director of International Development, Asia Pacific
Ms. Irina Deneanu, Associate Director of International Development, Asia Pacific

e-mail: asia-pacific@ie.edu

Tel.: +34 626347212

 

Representative office in Seoul, South Korea

Ms. Youjin Sung, Korea Office Director

e-mail: korea@ie.edu

Tel.: +82-2-6138-3530

 

Representative office in Sydney, Australia

Ms. Isabelle Delacave, Representative for Australia and New Zealand

e-mail: australia@ie.edu

Tel: +61 410 702 283

 

Representative office in Mumbai, India

Mr. Karan Gupta, Managing Director

e-mail: india@ie.edu

Tel.:+91 22 23526603

 

Representative office in South East Asia / Hong Kong / Taiwan

Mr. Dirk Hopfl, Managing Director

e-mail: singapore@ie.edu

Tel.: +65 9236 1802

 

Representative office in Shanghai, China

Mr. Alejandro Buriel, Director of IE China Office

e-mail: china@ie.edu

Tel.:+86 21 33665050

 

Representative office in Tokyo, Japan

Ms. Kaoru Iino, Director of IE Japan Office

e-mail: japan@ie.edu

Tel.: +81 70 3884 9513