Contact

Asia Pacific Team in Madrid, Spain

Ms. Tetyana Kretova, Director of International Development, Asia Pacific
Ms. Irina Deneanu, Associate Director of International Development, Asia Pacific

Ms. Marta Albaladejo, Regional Assistant of International Development, Asia Pacific

e-mail: asia-pacific@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Seoul, South Korea

Ms. Youjin Sung, Korea Office Director

e-mail: korea@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Sydney, Australia

Mr. Giorgio Posteraro, Australia and New Zealand office Director

e-mail: australia@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Mumbai, India

Mr. Karan Gupta, Managing Director

Mr. Sharang Dhaimade, Associate Director

Ms. Namita Thitta, Associate Director

e-mail: india@ie.edu

 

Representative office in South East Asia

Mr. Dirk Hopfl, IE Singapore Center Director

Ms. Doan Trang, Associate Director IE Center Singapore

e-mail: singapore@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Shanghai, South-China

Mr. Alex Buriel, Director of IE SouthChina Office

Mr. Richard Scott, Associate Director of IE South China Office

e-mail: china@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Beijing, North-China

Ms. Jiayang Wan, Director of IE North China

e-mail: china@ie.edu

 

Representative office in Tokyo, Japan

Ms. Kaoru Iino, Director of IE Japan Office

e-mail: japan@ie.edu