Contact

Asia Pacific Team in Madrid, Spain

Mr. Joël McConnell, Director of International Development,  Asia Pacific
Ms. Eliana el Hage, Associate Director of International Development,  Asia Pacific
Ms. Victoria Soloshina, Executive Regional Assistant for Asia Pacific

e-mail: asia-pacific@ie.edu

Tel.: +34 91 568 96 00

 

Representative office in Seoul, South Korea

Mr. Abraham Lee, Korea Office Director

e-mail: korea@ie.edu

Tel.: +82-10-7515-7541

 

Representative office in Sydney, Australia

Ms. Isabelle Delacave, Representative for Australia and New Zealand

e-mail: australia@ie.edu

Tel: +61 410 702 283

 

Representative office in Mumbai, India

Mr. Karan Gupta, Managing Director

e-mail: india@ie.edu

Tel.:+91 22 23526603

 

Representative office in South East Asia / Hong Kong / Taiwan

Mr. Dirk Hopfl, Managing Director

e-mail: singapore@ie.edu

Tel.: +65 9236 1802

 

Representative office in Shanghai, China

Ms. Estela Ye, Chief Representative of IE China Office

e-mail: china@ie.edu

Tel.:+86 21 33665050

 

Representative office in Tokyo, Japan

Ms. Chiara Terzuolo, Advisor/Assistant Director

e-mail: japan@ie.edu

Tel.: +81-(0)3- 3457-2821